Divemaster

Debby Blaser

PADI Divemaster
DSD Leader
 

debby.blaser@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Oliver Garcorz

PADI Divemaster


Schulstrasse 13
5106 Veltheim
079 443 80 16

oliver.garcorz@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Markus Hippenmeyer

PADI Divemaster
DSD Leader

Obere Hauptstrasse 65
4665 Oftringen
079 325 51 91

markus.hippenmeyer@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Pascal Jost

PADI Divemaster
EFR Instructor

Käsereiweg 5
5522 Tägerig
076 460 25 00

pascal.jost@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Martina Kampe

PADI Divemaster
EFR Instructor

Wöschnauring 31
5000 Aarau

079 552 28 66 martina.kampe@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Claudia Rey

PADI Divemaster
EFR Instructor
DSD Leader

Schimmelweg 12
4704 Niederbipp
079 524 42 37

claudia.rey@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Doris Rickenbacher

PADI Divemaster
EFR Instructor
DSD Leader

Schliffiweg 4
8912  Obfelden
079 688 16 13

doris.rickenbacher@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Adrian Steger

PADI Divemaster

Küttigerstrasse 70
5018 Erlinsbach
076 580 59 35

adrian.steger@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Martin Trachsel

PADI Divemaster
EFR Instructor

Oberer Scheunenweg 20
5600 Lenzburg
079 447 83 23

martin.trachsel@remove-this.divefactory.ch

Carmen Wullschleger

PADI Divemaster
DSD Leader

Obere Hauptstrasse 65
4665 Oftringen
079 398 93 84

carmen.wullschleger@remove-this.divefactory.ch